Ladies Captains

2017 Captain Mrs Suzanne England

1953 Mrs B. Lansdown 1984-86 Mrs L. Stanley
1954-55 Mrs M.N. Pyne 1987 Mrs J. Davies
1956-57 Miss D. Hobson 1988 Mrs N. Shulver
1958-59 Mrs W. Harrison 1989 Mrs L. Stanley
1960 Miss D. Hobson 1990-91 Mrs N. Butcher
1961 Mrs C. Shepherd 1992 Mrs V. Dilley
1962-63 Mrs E. Kent 1993-94 Mrs I. Napier
1964-65 Mrs J. Coombes 1995-97 Mrs J. Parsons
1966 Mrs D. Cork 1998-01 Mrs V. Betambeau
1967 Mrs E. Lilley 2002-06 Mrs J. Moore
1968 Mrs E. Cattermole 2007-08 Mrs O. Rainer
1969 Mrs E. Lilley 2009-13 Mrs P. Wilson
1970 Mrs A. Gage 2014 Mrs S. Buckingham
1971 Mrs J. Coombes 2015- Mrs S. England
1972 Mrs K Chambers
1973 Mrs A. Gage
1974 Mrs D. Cork
1975 Mrs D. Walker
1976 Mrs A. Gage
1977 Mrs M. Brown
1978 Mrs J. Coombes
1979 Mrs A. Gage
1980 Mrs R. Neville
1981 Mrs M. Brown
1982-83 Mrs A. Gage

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player