Who's Who

dave pres crop


Mr Dave King

Immediate Past President

Mr Eddie Filer

Life Members:

Mrs J. Nottage, Mr J. Miles Snr, Mr P. Adams. Mrs V. Menigen.
Mrs D. Edwards.

Company and Club Secretary

Mrs D. Edwards

Company Directors:

M. Carey, B. Danskin, Mrs S. England, R. Mills,
P. Monk, M. North, H. Robertson.

Mens Committee
Captain M. Carey
Vice Captain R. Mills
Match Secretary E. Filer
PCL & LXL Captain R. Mills
N.W.K.L. W&P 1 R. O'Callaghan
N.W.K.L. W&P 2 A. Kemp
External Competition Manager A. Kemp wandpfix@aol.com

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player